Directory

Procurement

Rabea Woerthwein-Mack – Director of Procurement & Support Services / Email: rabeawm@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 405-3825

Alyssa Ching – Buyer / Email: aching3@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 405-0739

Deanna Tam – Buyer II / Email: dytam@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 405-3511

Larry Lee – Buyer II / Email: larrylee@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-1833

Marie-Helene Senhaux – Contracts Specialist / Email: hsenhaux@sfsu.edu  / Phone: (415) 338-1456

Nancy Trinh – Buyer III / Email: nancy625@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-2952

Steven Chang – Associate Procurement Officer (Public Works) / Email: stevenchang@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-2547

Vanessa Mariano – Buyer I / Email: vmariano@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-2544

Property

Grover Rudolph – Property Manager / Email: grudolph@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 405-3584

Daniel Mackie – Property Analyst / Email: dmackie@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-1365

Shipping and Receiving

Philip Magrini – Lead Warehouse Worker / Email: pmagrini@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-1335

Philip Yee – Warehouse Worker / Email: phillipy@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-1335

Ricky Garcia Paran – Warehouse Worker / Email: rparan@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-1335

Mail Services

Andrew Nguyen – Lead Warehouse Worker / Email: aanguyen@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-1515

Alvaro Vivas – Warehouse Worker / Email: alvivas@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-1515

Lisa Yee – Warehouse Worker / Email: lucky88@sfsu.edu / Phone: (415) 338-1515

 

Northwest Quadrant of SFSU Campus with Arrow to Procurement Entrance